Consulting services for the implementation of Good Pharmaceutical Practices

Many years experience in pharmaceutical industry

Contact

We occupy a leading place
in the pharmaceutical market of Kazakhstan

Our Services

5 basic steps to prepare the client for GDP / GPP

1

Determine the degree of compliance with the current GDP / GPP requirements.

2

Identify inconsistencies and agree on corrective actions

3

Development of standard operating procedures, instructions and forms

5

Training and implementation of the quality management system

4

Preparing a package of documents and submitting an application

6

Pass the inspection

Pass the inspection

Contact

Our company

About Us

Up to date, our company has successfully completed projects to guide following companies for GDP certification: Sanofi-Aventis Kazakhstan, GSK Kazakhstan, Servier Kazakhstan, PRO.MEDIK.KAZ, Teva Ratiofarm Kazakhstan, Pharmprovide LLP, Pharmateka LLP, Zhasulan and LLP Company, LLP "Chingiz", LLP "Zhanga-Shipa", LLP "MFS Company", LLP "Ada Farm".
Also, on our company's account there are about 40 completed GPP certification projects.
Among our clients there are such companies as Pharmservice LLP (3 pharmacies), Chingiz LLP (1 pharmacy ), Nur-Tore LLP (1 pharmacy), Jasat LLP (3 pharmacies), Zhanerke-Pharm LLP (2 pharmacies), AI Aimisheva (2 pharmacies), Pharmateka (7apteks), Zhang Shipa (1 pharmacy), Ada Farm 8aptek), LLP "Zhasulan and Company" (8 pharmacies).
We provided services for such companies as: Dr. Reddy’s, Euro service East, Demeu Pharma, Kudermed, Amir & D, Pharmcontact, Inkar, A.N.P., Kazdinpharma, Arifar, Sona-Pharm Kazakhstan, Medicus Centre., who later successfully passed GDP certification.


Certificates

We cooperate:

Read more

During the period of operation, GxP Company LLP has taken the leading place in the pharmaceutical market of Kazakhstan and has established itself as a reliable partner in the implementation of proper pharmaceutical practices, validation / qualification according to the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Test laboratory of validation and qualification LLP "GxP Company" successfully passed the accreditation procedure of the laboratory according to the GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2009 standard in the "National Accreditation Center" - the Committee for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Ministry of Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan NCA), which is an accreditation body in the field of conformity assessment and carries out its activities, guided by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On accreditation in the field of conformity assessment".

The company "GxP Company" LLP is certified for compliance with ST RK ISO 9001-2009 "Quality management systems. Requirements "in the joint-stock company" National Center for Expertise and Certification "(JSC" NACCEC "), for services in the field of validation / qualification for compliance with the requirements of GMP, GDP, GPP, GSP, GAMP.

Team

Customer reviews

Do you have any questions?

Order a FREE CONSULTATION right now, leave your name and phone number and we will contact you within 10 minutes

Загрузка

Contacts

"TOO" GxP Company

Address: Almaty, Al-Farabi Street 13, Business Center Nurly Tau, Block 1B, Office #404

Phones:+7 (701) 223-06-21, +7 (701) 444-70-05

website: www.gxp.kz

Email: info@gxp.kz

Написать в WhatsApp

Консалтинговые услуги по внедрению надлежащих фармацевтических практик

Многолетний опыт работы на фармацевтических предприятиях

Обратиться

Мы занимаем лидирующее место
на фармацевтическом рынке Казахстана

Наши услуги

5 основных шагов подготовки клиента к GDP/GPP

1

Определение степени соответствия требованиям GDP/GPP на текущий момент.

2

Выявление несоответствий и согласование корректирующих действий

3

Разработка стандартных операционных процедур, инструкций и форм

5

Обучение и внедрение системы менеджмента качества

4

Подготовка пакета документов и подача заявки

6

Прохождение
инспекции

Прохождение
инспекции

Обратиться

Наша компания

О нас

На сегодняшний день у нашей компании имеются успешно завершенные проекты по прохождению GDP сертификации под ключ: «Sanofi-Aventis Kazakhstan», «GSK Kazakhstan», «Servier Kazakhstan», «PROM.MEDIC.KAZ», Teva ratiopharm Kazakhstan, ТОО «Pharmprovide», ТОО «Фарматека», ТОО «Жасулан и Компания», ТОО «Чингиз», TOO «Жанга-Шипа», ТОО «MFS Company», ТОО «Ада Фарм».

А также мы оказали услуги в рамках подготовки к GDP сертификации таким компаниям как: Dr.Reddy's, ТОО Евросервис Ист, ТОО Демеу Фарма, ТОО Кудермед, ТОО Амир и Д, ТОО Фармконтакт, ТОО Инкар, ТОО «A.N.P», ТОО «Каздинфарма», ТОО «Арифар», ТОО «Сона-Фарм Казахстан», ТОО « Medicus Centre» которые в дальнейшем успешно прошли государственные инспекции по GDP.

Также, на счету нашей компании около 40 завершенных проектов сертификации аптек стандартам GPP.
Среди наших клиентов есть такие компании как ТОО Фармсервис (3 аптеки), ТОО Чингиз (1 аптека), ТОО Нур-торе (1 аптека), ТОО Жасат (3 аптеки), ТОО Жанерке-фарм (2 аптеки), ИП Аймишева (2 аптеки), Фарматека (7аптеки), ТОО Жанга Шипа (1 аптека), Ада Фарм (8аптек), ТОО «Жасулан и Компания» (8 аптек).

Сертификаты

Мы сотрудничаем:

Подробнее

За период работы компания ТОО «GxP Company» заняла лидирующее место на фармацевтическом рынке Казахстана и зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер в области внедрения надлежащих фармацевтических практик, проведения валидации/квалификации согласно требованиями законодательства РК.

Испытательная лаборатория валидации и квалификации ТОО «GxP Company» успешно прошла процедуру аккредитации лаборатории по стандарту ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2009 в "Национальный центр аккредитации" — Комитета технического регулирования и метрологии Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан (НЦА), который является органом по аккредитации в области оценки соответствия и осуществляет свою деятельность, руководствуясь Законом Республики Казахстан "Об аккредитации в области оценки соответствия".

Компания ТОО «GxP Company» сертифицирована на соответствие СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования» в Акционерном обществе "Национальный центр экспертизы и сертификации" (АО "НаЦЭкС"), применительно к услугам в области проведения валидации/квалификации на соответствие требованиям стандартов GMP, GDP, GPP, GSP, GAMP.

Команда

Отзывы клиентов

Есть вопросы?

Закажите БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ прямо сейчас, оставьте Ваше имя и номер телефона и мы с Вами свяжемся в течении 10 минут

Загрузка

Контакты

TOO «GxP Company»

Адрес: РК, г. Алматы, ул. Аль-Фараби 13, Бизнес Центр «Нурлы Тау», блок 1В, офис №404

Телефоны:+7 (701) 223-06-21, +7 (701) 444-70-05

website: www.gxp.kz

Email: info@gxp.kz

Написать в WhatsApp